2021 Committee Chairs

There are many volunteer committees that support the varied activities of St. Aidan’s every year. Members of the Standing Committee and the Corporation serve as chair of each committee.

Altar Guild: Helen Pennoyer
Buildings: Steve Hatfield
Clergy Welcome and Support: George Andrews
Communications: Jane Reynolds
Flowers: Mary Cook
Landscaping and Grounds: Tina Reed
Memorial Garden: Steve Hatfield
Outreach: Virginia Needham
Rectory and Housekeeping: Tina Reed
Ushers: Pam McNamara

Leave a Comment